The analysts listed below follow our industry and provide coverage for Knife River. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Knife River Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Knife River Corporation or its management. Knife River Corporation does not by this reference or distribution imply endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.


Firm Analyst Email
Bank of America Sherif El-Sabbahy sherif.el-sabbahy@bofa.com
D.A. Davidson Brent Thielman bthielman@dadco.com
Loop Capital Garik Shmois garik.shmois@loopcapital.com
Oppenheimer Ian Zaffino, CFA ian.zaffino@opco.com
Siebert Williams Shank Christopher Ellinghaus cellinghaus@siebertwilliams.com
Wolfe Research Timna Tanners ttanners@wolferesearch.com